Contact

2016 – 2017 Executive Board

The Baltimore Chapter’s Executive Board is a group of volunteer leaders who are responsible for all oversight of the chapter activities, including membership, sponsorship and programming. The 2016-2017 Executive Board includes both new and returning members. Learn more about this year’s Executive Board.

 

President
Dov Hoffman
dov@amabaltimore.org

 

Immediate Past-President
Eileen Gwin
egwin@amabaltimore.org

 

Secretary
Kevin Stever
kevin@amabaltimore.org

 

Vice President, Finance
Philippe Lerner, MBA
philippe@amabaltimore.org

 

General Counsel
Mark Edelson, Esquire
mark@amabaltimore.org

 

Vice President, Collegiate Relations
Takisha Toler, Ph.D.
takisha@amabaltimore.org

 

Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Christina Grieves
christina@amabaltimore.org

 

Vice President, Membership
Linda Gordon Gilmore
linda@amabaltimore.org

 

Vice President, Mentorship and Professional Development
Mira Lares
mira@amabaltimore.org

 

Vice President, Programming
Liz Breaux
liz@amabaltimore.org

 

Vice President, Sponsorship
Seth Geller
seth@amabaltimore.org

 

Vice President, Volunteer Engagement
Joe Wagner
joe@amabaltimore.org